Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender OSM
Peter Pelz
pelz@sv-hochspeyer.de
0176 / 99121204

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Steffen Oberlies
oberlies@sv-hochspeyer.de
0171 / 9349412

Schatzmeister
Holger Pfob

Schriftführer
Tim Heckmann

Schießleiter
Thomas Will
will@sv-hochspeyer.de

stellv. Schießleiter
Dietmar Klein
klein@sv-hochspeyer.de

stellv. Schießleiter
Michael Voegele
voegele@sv-hochspeyer.de

Jugend- & Bogenschießleiterin
Frau Désirée Kaufmann
kaufmann@sv-hochspeyer.de