Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender OSM
Peter Pelz
pelz@sv-hochspeyer.de
0176 / 99121204

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Steffen Oberlies
oberlies@sv-hochspeyer.de
0171 / 9349412

Schatzmeister
Holger Pfob
pfob@sv-hochspeyer.de

Schriftführer
Tim Heckmann

Schießleiter
Dietmar Klein
klein@sv-hochspeyer.de

stellv. Schießleiter
Thomas Will
will@sv-hochspeyer.de

stellv. Schießleiter
Michael Voegele
voegele@sv-hochspeyer.de

Armbrustschießleiter
Herr Christopher Hähnel
haehnel@sv-hochspeyer.de